july, 2020

19jul8:30 pm9:30 pmSunday -
Worldwide Virtual Satsang

Event Details

Welcome to our Virtual Satsang, wherever you are in the world, every Sunday. Connect with this gentle intimate space where we get to hear such clear, genuine pointings and receive personal guidance from Terrence. Free/donation.

Exclusive opportunity to hear Terrence in his amazingly clear and direct, no frills and non-spiritual approach to Awakening.

Terry’s truly authentic and heartfelt guidance is without frills and pretence. He has been where we are, so he’s real and can relate honestly and equally with us, without the social graces of a guru!

Don’t miss this unique opportunity!

 

Join via Skype https://join.skype.com/KltRCMWWA8sa

Sunday 5th July 20.30GMT

Sunday 5th July 13.30PDT (Pacific Time)

Monday 6th July 06.30AEST

Time

(Sunday) 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

No Comments

Post A Comment

X