july, 2020

08jul7:30 pm8:30 pmWednesday
Virtual Satsang

Event Details

Welcome to our Virtual Satsang, wherever you are in the world, every Sunday and Wednesday. Connect with this gentle intimate space where we get to hear such clear, genuine pointings and receive personal guidance from Terrence. Free/donation.

Exclusive opportunity to hear Terrence in his amazingly clear and direct, no frills and non-spiritual approach to Awakening.

Terry’s truly authentic and heartfelt guidance is without frills and pretence. He has been where we are, so he’s real and can relate honestly and equally with us, without the social graces of a guru!

 

Join via Skype https://join.skype.com/KltRCMWWA8sa

19.30AEST/09.30GMT/02.30PDT

Time

(Wednesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

No Comments

Post A Comment

X